avatar
Tatyana, 27 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 50%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 27
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 35 - 40
Country: North America, Australia
Weight: 74.91 - 90.8 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Native American, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I love to know anything new! Love this life, love to make myself better and share with people all the important..)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, kind, wise, rich, smart, caring, with positive attitude to life
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would just lived and tried to be thankful to everything that happens. Would spend my time with the family.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Would improve my health and beauty and give a great sum of it to needy people
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Not often but from the man I plan to make family. But usually - from myself. Cause it’s so naturally to be responsible for your life by yourself.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty, kindness, generosity
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Intellect, care, wisdom, honesty, kindness, sense of humor
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Just live, try all the new you want to, stay positive, believe and be thankful for everything
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Cruelty
What are your goals now?
To build a happy and strong family, to make smth useful to the people, to continue yoga practice, to travel a lot
Whom do you admire?
People
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Don’t judge
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Dishonesty
What are your weaknesses?
My sensitivity
What are your strengths ?
My sensitivity
What kinds of music do you like?
I’m a meloman
What is your favourite food?
Seafood, veggies, sweets
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Yoga, walking, listening to the music
What is your dream job?
Traveler or relationship coach
Where do you want to live?
Abroad Russia
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets