avatar
Elena, 34 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 17%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 34
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 31 - 42
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
an easy going person, open-minded, enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I'm cheerful, kind, friendly and romantic. I love travelling, hiking and other activities that involve spending time outside. But i also enjoy going to theatres, museums and concerts.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
looking for someone to share good and bad moments together, a reliable, kindhearted and joyful man. Someone with a good sense of humour, who can joke or be serious depending on a situation
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my friends and mom
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
ability to keep promisses,intelligence, kindness, loyalty, honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
ability to keep promisses, intelligence, kindness, loyalty, honesty
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
be responsible for what you do
The last books that you read?
U.Karatkievich "King Stakh's Wild Hunt ", J. Potocki "The Manuscript Found in Saragossa", Ch. Maturin "Melmoth the Wanderer"
Do you have a lot of friends?
a few but very special
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
rudeness, vulgarity, boastfulness, arrogance, bad manners
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, vulgarity, boastfulness, arrogance, bad manners
How do friends view you?
ask them))
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
E.A. Poe, T. Dreiser, M. Bulgakov
What is your favourite food?
seafood
What are your favourite films?
Once uppon a time in America, The Lake House, Aliens, Goodfellas, Scarface, Catch Me If You Can and many others
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, photography, reading, cycling
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Birds, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Weight lifting, Walking, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating, Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, photography