Lyubov, 39 y.o., Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Lyubov
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine, Khmel’nyts’kyy
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Romantic, kind, gentle and able to love  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, sincere and kind person
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I was not thinking about it
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would help those who are in need
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With mom as needed
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Stay honest in any situation
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Alice in Wonderland
What are your goals now?
The right priorities in life
Whom do you admire?
My children
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
I am
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
I don’t know
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
David carnegie
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
I don’t know
What are your favourite films?
Pretty woman
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
I don’t know
Tell us about your dream partner.
Honest kind who knows how to love and give love
Where do you want to live?
Where the beloved man lives
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy