Lara, 27 y.o., Ukraine, Dnipr
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Lara
Age: 27
Location: Ukraine, Dnipr
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 38
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am very calm, intelligent person, don’t likes clubs, alcohol. Like cooking, nature, bbq, travel around world
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Smart, generous, with sense of humor and horny 
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Buy one way ticket to some hot place (Maldives, Mexico, Seychelles)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
If I have this, I will buy flats in the capital if Ukraine and Russia and make my business with rent
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With myself only
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kind heart
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Read books, learn new languages and enjoy life
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary