avatar
Irina, 25 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 48kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 28 - 45
Height: 165 - 185 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
A girl with character on the outside, but wise and kind on the inside
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a strong, decent and patient man. Who will take full responsibility for our family, but will not be against my personal business.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would do charity work and buy my parents a house by the sea
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
my mother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
kindness honesty and loyalty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindness honesty and loyalty