Alesya, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 39%
Main info
First name: Alesya
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 160cm
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Advertising/Marketing
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 56
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am a tender woman... Like a flower... I need my man near me  
How would you describe your ideal partner?
clever supportive with sense of humor, open
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
enjoy life
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
travel and help
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with family
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Hiking, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, travelling