Svetlana, 37 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 37
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
15 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 95.34 kg
Height: 175 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, весёлая, хозяйственная, заботливая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, щедрый,заботливый, мужественный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Поехала в Париж
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила красивый большой дом у моря и яхту
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругой редко, часто сама принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, позитивный настрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, порядочность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Купила новый телефон
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Лучше сделать, чем жалеть о том, чего хотел, но не сделал
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Храмы на скалах в Греции - Доломиты
The last books that you read?
Скорбь сатаны
What are your goals now?
Продвижение по карьерной лестнице
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть, но не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Быть смелее в поступках
What are your weaknesses?
Нерешительность, лень
What are your strengths ?
Трудолюбие, порядочность, честность
How do friends view you?
😐 ))
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Олег Рой, Сергей Есенин,
What kinds of music do you like?
Рок, поп, классика
What is your favourite food?
Итальянская кухня
What are your favourite films?
Интересные есть, любимых нет
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Моя работа
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Может и Ты)
Where do you want to live?
У моря в живописном месте, где много деревьев и цветов