Natalya, 39 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 39
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
10 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 54
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I have a very open personality, I like a lot of things, like art, theater, picnics, sports, meetings with friends, cooking and gardening. I like to learn new things, like to try something new, so the journey is also mine. My artistic soul always needs inspiration, it tends to everything beautiful and picturesque, so art, travel, the world of music and quality time with my loved ones help me in this. This is & Rsquo; It's not easy for me to talk about myself, but I'll try.   I think that I am a gentle and kind person, a devoted friend and passionate lover, a good housewife and a loving mother. People who know me, describe me as easily, funny and well listen. My personality is rather mild, but at the same time I know how to be focused and how to maintain my point of view. I respect the thoughts and views of others,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I'm looking for a kind, intelligent, honest and reliable person with a good sense of humor and a great desire to create a family based on love and mutual respect. He is positive in life, can laugh and smile, he is active and initiative. His strong beliefs in terms of loyalty, devotion, mutual support and care are necessary for me. Like me, he believes in the institution of the family, and his family is a priority for him. I understand that without hard work it is difficult to build something really strong and stable, he also understands this.
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Jazz music, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids