Anna, 41 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 45%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 41
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Christian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, умная, веселая. Общительная и активная. Люблю путешествия и узнавать новые места и людей.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, активный и с чувством юмора. Мужчина который искренне любит и предан своей женщине, оберегает ее и умеет обеспечить свою семью.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ограбила банк и полетела в кругосветку!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Объездила весь мир, повысила своё образование, построила бесплатную детскую больницу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с Богом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Умение дружить, доброту и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту и надежность, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Начало новой жизни
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Быть собой, уметь мечтать и верить в чудеса)))
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близких
Whom do you admire?
Мамой и бабушкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Вредные привычки
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Вредные привычки, грубость, лень и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я идеальна )))
What is your favourite food?
Where do you want to live?
На берегу моря или океана