Violetta, 25 y.o., Russia, Barnaul
Last visit:
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Violetta
Age: 25
Location: Russia, Barnaul
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 20 - 33
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Милая, люблю животных, очень люблю читать книги, мечтаю много и часто путешествовать, у меня отличное чувство юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила как и раньше, всё равно ничего уже не изменишь
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Несколько месяцев назад у меня появилась собственная долгожданная квартира
The last books that you read?
Между нами горы. Чарльз Мартин.
What are your goals now?
Хочу через 5-6 лет отправиться в путешествие по Аппалчской тропе и пойти её полностью, а пока коплю средства.
Do you have a lot of friends?
несколько самых близких друзей
What would you like to change in yourself?
меня в себе всё устраивает
What are your weaknesses?
кому недостаток, а для кого достоинство
What are your strengths ?
пунктуальность, спокойствие
How do friends view you?
как человека, которому можно всё рассказать и который не предаст
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Рэй Бредбери, Жюль Верн, Джеймс Боуэн, Стивен Кинг
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
ужасы, комедии, детективные сериалы, триллеры, фильмы про выживание человека вне цивилизации
Where do you want to live?
где-нибудь у океана
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Reptiles, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Films, Horror, Mystery/thriller, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Napping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, Surfing the web, Reading, Rock music, Museum/arts, Movies, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, cats